Books 6 - 10 of The Mystery Searchers

Save 30%

Sale price$34.97 Regular price$49.95


In Arizona’s rugged high-country, four teens fight crime and solve mysteries with the help of the local police. Throw in a bevy of high-tech tools – drones, GPS tracking tools, intruder alarms and listening bugs. Add virtues of leadership, courage, diligence, and perseverance. Then get ready for a clean, wholesome, fun read - one mystery after another!

Core Virtues:

Kindness, leadership, compassion, responsibility, loyalty, courage, diligence, perseverance, and service are core virtues depicted throughout the Mystery Searchers Book series. Each character and situation is designed to help prompt a discussion related to one or more of these specific virtues.

This set includes (BOOKS 6 - 10):

  • The Vanishing in Deception Gap
  • The Getaway Lost in Time
  • The Legend of Rattler Mine
  • The Hunt for the Elusive Mastermind
  • The Haunting of Wainrich Manor

    Product Details:

    Format: Paperback
    Ages: 8 - 12
    Grades: 3 - 7
    Pages: 165 avg.
    Publisher: Bakken Books
    Dimensions: 5.25 x 7.5
    Lexile® Measure: N/A



    Payment & Security

    Amazon American Express Apple Pay Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed